Book In On: www.acu.org.uk

Contact

Any General E-mail Enquiries please send to: info@gestmx.co.uk

For All Marshall Enquiries , Please Contact
Daniel Selmes on 07805666738

We do NOT except text messages, voice mail messages or emails for marshall duties

 

Committee 2016

Membership Address:
Gest MX
10
Thornbank Crescent
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3ND
Name: Tony Kneller
Title: President
Email: info@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07731 014068
Name: Jason Thorpe
Title: Chairman /Track
Email: jason@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07983 394716
Name: Ian Tiltman
Title: Vice Chairman / Clerk Of Course / Scrutineer
Email: ian@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07973 960307
Name: Ian Tiltman
Title: Membership Secretary
Email: ian@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07973 960307
Name: Daniel Selmes
Title: Social Secretary
Email: dan@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07805666738
Name: Micheal Byrne
Title: Website
Email: micheal@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: please email
Name: S
Title:assistant secretary / social media/ admin
Email:
Tel:0
Name: M
Title: incident officer / Scrutineer
Email: @gestmx.co.uk
Tel:07917572556
Name: Mark Ablitt
Title: Track Team
Email: mark@gestmx.co.uk
Tel:
Name: Nick Shaw
Title: Clerk Of Course / Scrutineer
Email: nick@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07595 546865
Name: Andrew Blakemore
Title: Clerk Of Coure / Scrutineer
Email: andrew@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07973 181794
Name: Ian Tiltman
Title: Website
Email: ian@gestmx.co.uk
Tel: 07973 960307
Name: Alison Leonard
Title: Secretary
Email: GESTSecretary@gmail.com
Tel: 07814 194100